Supervisory Committee


Margaret [Peggy] Miller, Chair
Robert Hancock, Member
Kevin Ziance, Member

USSCO’s Supervisory Committee is responsible for our annual financial audits and handles member issues regarding lending policies and procedures, loan rejections, annual meetings, share withdrawals, dividend rates, and credit union services.

If you have any problems or complaints, please address your correspondence to:

USSCO FCU Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 121
Stoystown, PA 15563

You can also call Peggy Miller at 814.279.8977


Beverly Rager, Chair
Robert M. Bantly, Member
Joseph Cassanese, Member

USSCO’s Nominating Committee reviews all nominations for board vacancies to ensure nominees meet the qualifications required by our bylaws. Members of our Board of Directors serve for three-year terms.


Richland Office & Administrative Offices
532 Oakridge Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
Moxham Office
522 Central Avenue
Johnstown, PA 15902
Somerset Office
180 Beacon Street
Somerset, PA 15501
Ebensburg Office
169 Mini Mall Road
Suite 110
Ebensburg, PA 15931